KNOW YOU'RE DOING IT RIGHT!

Join us at any of the sessions below. 

October 2022

Wed, Oct. 5
Zoom Coaching Session
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct. 5
Scholarship Coaching
Tucson Waldorf School

Tucson

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thu, Oct. 6
Scholarship Coaching
Tucson Waldorf School

Tucson

8:30 am - 9:30 am
Tue, Oct. 11
Scholarship Coaching
Notre Dame Preparatory

Scottsdale

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct. 12
Scholarship Coaching at Saints Simon & Jude!
SS Simon & Jude Cathedral School

Phoenix

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wed, Oct. 19
Zoom Coaching Session
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sun, Oct. 23
Open House at Xavier!
Xavier College Preparatory

Phoenix

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tue, Oct. 25
Scholarship Coaching at Creo School!
Creo School

Gilbert

8:30 am - 9:30 am

November 2022

Tue, Nov. 1
Scholarship Coaching
Quality Interactive Montessori

Cave Creek

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov. 2
Scholarship Coaching
Tucson Waldorf School

Tucson

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thu, Nov. 3
Scholarship Coaching
Tucson Waldorf School

Tucson

8:30 am - 9:30 am
Thu, Nov. 3
Scholarship Coaching at Desert Garden Montessori!
Desert Garden Montessori

Phoenix

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thu, Nov. 10
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Thomas the Apostle

Phoenix

8:00 am - 9:00 am
Thu, Nov. 10
Scholarship Coaching
Annunciation Catholic School

Cave Creek

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mon, Nov. 14
Scholarship Coaching
Notre Dame Preparatory

Scottsdale

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov. 15
Scholarship Coaching
The Nook

Gilbert

8:30 am - 9:30 am
Tue, Nov. 15
Scholarship Coaching
Montessori in the Park

Goodyear

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov. 16
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Francis Xavier School

Phoenix

8:15 am - 9:15 am
Wed, Nov. 16
Zoom Coaching Session
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov. 16
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Francis Xavier School

Phoenix

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed, Nov. 30
Zoom Coaching Session
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 2022

Thu, Dec. 1
Scholarship Coaching at Desert Garden Montessori!
Desert Garden Montessori

Phoenix

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sat, Dec. 3
Entrance Exam at Xavier!
Xavier College Preparatory

Phoenix

8:00 am - 10:00 am
Tue, Dec. 6
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Thomas the Apostle

Phoenix

8:00 am - 9:00 am
Tue, Dec. 6
Scholarship Coaching
Notre Dame Preparatory

Scottsdale

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Dec. 7
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Theresa Catholic School

Phoenix

8:15 am - 9:15 am
Wed, Dec. 7
Scholarship Coaching
Tucson Waldorf School

Tucson

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thu, Dec. 8
Scholarship Coaching
Tucson Waldorf School

Tucson

8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sat, Dec. 10
Entrance Exam at Xavier!
Xavier College Preparatory

Phoenix

8:00 am - 10:00 am
Tue, Dec. 13
Scholarship Coaching
The Nook

Gilbert

8:30 am - 9:30 am
Tue, Dec. 13
Scholarship Coaching at Salpointe!
Salpointe Catholic High School

Tucson

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wed, Dec. 14
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Francis Xavier School

Phoenix

8:15 am - 9:15 am
Wed, Dec. 14
Zoom Coaching Session
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec. 14
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Francis Xavier School

Phoenix

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

January 2023

Tue, Jan. 10
Scholarship Coaching at Creo School!
Creo School

Gilbert

8:30 am - 9:30 am
Tue, Jan. 10
Scholarship Coaching
Notre Dame Preparatory

Scottsdale

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan. 11
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Francis Xavier School

Phoenix

8:15 am - 9:15 am
Wed, Jan. 11
Zoom Coaching Session
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wed, Jan. 11
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Francis Xavier School

Phoenix

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thu, Jan. 12
Scholarship Coaching
Quality Interactive Montessori

Cave Creek

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Jan. 18
Scholarship Coaching
The Nook

Gilbert

8:30 am - 9:30 am
Wed, Jan. 18
Zoom Coaching Session
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thu, Jan. 19
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Thomas the Apostle

Phoenix

8:00 am - 9:00 am
Thu, Jan. 19
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Thomas the Apostle

Phoenix

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan. 20
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Theresa Catholic School

Phoenix

8:15 am - 9:15 am

February 2023

Wed, Feb. 1
Zoom Coaching Session
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tue, Feb. 7
Scholarship Coaching
Annunciation Catholic School

Cave Creek

8:15 am - 9:15 am
Tue, Feb. 7
Scholarship Coaching
Notre Dame Preparatory

Scottsdale

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb. 11
Xavier Class of ’27 Registration
Xavier College Preparatory

Phoenix

7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb. 15
Zoom Coaching Session
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thu, Feb. 16
Scholarship Coaching at Desert Garden Montessori!
Desert Garden Montessori

Phoenix

8:30 am - 9:30 am
Thu, Feb. 16
Scholarship Coaching at Creo School!
Creo School

Gilbert

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb. 22
Scholarship Coaching
The Nook

Gilbert

8:30 am - 9:30 am

March 2023

Wed, Mar. 1
Zoom Coaching Session
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar. 14
Scholarship Coaching
The Nook

Gilbert

8:30 am - 9:30 am
Wed, Mar. 15
Zoom Coaching Session
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thu, Mar. 16
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Francis Xavier School

Phoenix

8:15 am - 9:15 am
Thu, Mar. 16
Scholarship Coaching
Saint Francis Xavier School

Phoenix

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed, Mar. 22
Scholarship Coaching
Notre Dame Preparatory

Scottsdale

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thu, Mar. 30
Scholarship Coaching at Desert Garden Montessori!
Desert Garden Montessori

Phoenix

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm